Miss SHS Bonnie Jasper (left) and Mr. SHS Corey Landin posed for pictures.
Nominees for Miss SHS pictured on the front row are (l-r) Madelynn Cravens, Tegan Dickson, Bonnie Jasper, Kate McWilliams, and Chloe Rodriguez. Mr. SHS nominees pictured on the back row are Kade Hunter, Corey Landin, Jayden Samaniego-Sanchez, Sammy Sosa, and Gregory Williams.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044