Scurry County Republican County Chairman Drew Bullard (center) moderated a candidate forum with candidates for county commissioner (l-r) Bob May, Terry Williams, Shawn McCowen and Dennis Poole.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044