Miss Snyder High School nominees pictured on the front row are (l-r) Bergandi Alvarado, Cheyenne Avila, Nicole Martinez, Kellee Martini and Cylie Velasquez.  Mr. Snyder High School nominees on the back row are Kobe Fahntrapp, Logan Greene, Drevian Hernandez, Nathan Kendrick and Jax Weaver.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044