Snyder Independent School District President Ralph Ramon (left) accepts an appreciation certificate from Superintendent Dr. Eddie Bland at Tuesday evening’s school board meeting. Bland also presented certificates to the other school board members: Vice President Brad Hinton, Secretary Doug Neff, Ronnie Anderson, Carrie Richardson, Lauren Collier and Haley Leatherwood.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044