Pictured above are representatives from each of United Way’s partner agencies with their allocation checks. On the front row (l-r) are Laura Caswell with Scurry County 4-H, Christina Flores with JETS, Kelsey Zimmerman with West Texas Children’s Advocacy Center and Jennifer Haynes with Snyder Christian School. On the back row are Johnny Irons with the Scurry County Food Cupboard, Carmen Timora and Mandy Dixon with the Girl Scouts, Nathan Hines with the Snyder Volunteer Fire Department, Nathan Kramer with the
Pictured above are (l-r) 2020 Jack and Ann Smartt award winners Edward and Sonya Vinson, Brooke Proctor and Richard and Debbie Dupree.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044