The Snyder Tigers won the Aarion Barnes Powerlifting Classic in Sweetwater Thursday. Pictured on the front row are (l-r) Luke Krueger, Gerardo Cabrera, Sean Humphrey and Omar Alonso. On the second row are Alex Jaimes, Brett Brunson and Alex Rubio. On the third row are Kobe Fahntrapp, J.J. Burns and Greg Williams. On the back row are Eric Rinehart and Ali Mata.

Please log in to read the full story. Our website requires visitors to Login to view the best local news from Snyder Daily News. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044