The Snyder News

Mailing Address: PO Box 949 Snyder, TX 79550
Street Address: 3600 College Avenue Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044

E-Mail Addresses
Publisher: publisher@thesnydernews.com
Sports: sports@thesnydernews.com
Accounting: accounting@thesnydernews.com
Lifestyles: lifestyles@thesnydernews.com
Display Ads: advertising@thesnydernews.com
Classifieds: classified@thesnydernews.com
Obituaries: obituaries@thesnydernews.com
News: news@thesnydernews.com

SDN Staff
Publisher: Bill Crist
Business Manager: Christi Adams
Circulation/Reception: LaDonna Halford
Managing Editor: Kaylee Rush
Sports Editor: Reed Graff
Advertising Representative: Christy Rush
Advertising Designer: Nancy McFatridge
Classified Manager: Donna Browning
Federal and State:

Senator John Cornyn
Phone: (202) 224-2934

Senator Ted Cruz
Phone: (202) 224-5922

Congressman Jodey Arrington
Phone: (202) 225-4005

State Representative Dustin Burrows
Phone: (512) 463-0542

State Senator Charles Perry
Phone: (512) 463-0128

Governor Greg Abbott
Phone: (512) 463-2000


 

 

Contact

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 949    
Snyder, TX 79550
Phone: (325) 573-5486
Fax: (325) 573-0044